Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Hammond

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Hammond

4.9 out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jurgen Giessel

Jurgen Giessel

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best way to put it is to say that I am being taken care of. These are nice people to do business with."
Profile photo of Dominic Boyce

Dominic Boyce

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best office and team!"
Profile photo of Dave Hooven

Dave Hooven

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful in answering any questions and making sure we have the coverage we need"
Profile photo of Flora J. Weldon

Flora J. Weldon

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had auto insurance with State Farm for over 15 years. Scott Hammond always provides top notch advice for us."
Profile photo of B Caldwell

B Caldwell

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm really happy after getting some stellar service from Scott and his team after my car was damaged. I felt secure in their hands, and confident they would follow through as promised. Of course, it was even better. I highly recommend you check them out."
Profile photo of James Erickson

James Erickson

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eureka's #1 insurance agency! Thank you for helping us navigate the complex world of insurance coverage options."
Profile photo of Xiomara Wilber

Xiomara Wilber

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott does a great job of finding State Farm insurance bundles that save us money."
Profile photo of Monica Porter

Monica Porter

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend this agency for home insurance in eureka. They have made things so easy and we really appreciate it."
Profile photo of John Fraher

John Fraher

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Scott and his team really go the extra mile for their customers. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sarah Mandville

Sarah Mandville

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of P N

P N

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They never let me down on service. I rarely even have to leave a message."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Thanks for the help with getting coverage."
Profile photo of Bonnie Elliott

Bonnie Elliott

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is Humboldt County's best State Farm office. Their attention to detail is amazing and the customer care really sets them apart."
Profile photo of Mathew Smyth

Mathew Smyth

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the best bundle options and Scott helps our family find every discount. Thank you Scott!"
Profile photo of Owen McCarter

Owen McCarter

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott is a great community leader and has always been thoughtful, kind, and caring when working with him."
Profile photo of Bernice Lozano

Bernice Lozano

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was unsure about renters insurance but Scott did a GREAT job of explaining my coverage options and I am very happy with my policy."
Profile photo of Mark Hurst

Mark Hurst

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Hammond's State Farm agency is hands down the best insurance agency in Eureka. I would recommend!"
Profile photo of lucy ligher

lucy ligher

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We could not be more impressed with the service and attention to detail that this office provides. When it comes to insurance, they're a staple here in Eureka."
Profile photo of Rochell Wilder

Rochell Wilder

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a awesome agent and staff. Very professional and responsive. Highly recommended! Very attentive to insured's! A++"
Profile photo of Pete Peterson

Pete Peterson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Wilson

Nick Wilson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their customer service is second to none. In fact, the whole reason I’m a customer is because of Jaymi. She’s awesome! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tom Crumley

Tom Crumley

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Hammond was such a great help in resolving the troubles we had when our truck was stolen. When dealing with the adjusters we went to Scott and within hours all the issues were resolved. Thanks Scott and his team at State Farm!!!👍"